Required User Privileges: User Admin

Note that setting a user as spectating will make him/her disappear from any user list within SalesScreen (except from the User Management page). In addition a user set as spectating will be removed from whatever team he is part of.

The first step is to click on Manage at the bottom left corner of SalesScreen.

A menu will pop up, where you can proceed to click on Users under the Company headline:

In the list of users, select those you would like to set as spectating by clicking the checkbox on the left side and then click Toggle Spectating:

Once set as spectating, the users will be marked with a checkmark icon in the Spectating column:

To unset a user from Spectating, repeat the same procedure as described above.
Note that users that are marked as no longer spectating will need to be assigned to a team.

Did this answer your question?