To access your personal historical reports, click on Reports in the left side menu:

From there you can do four things:

  • Browse your personal reports
  • Add a personal report
  • Edit a personal report
  • Remove a personal report

Browse your personal reports

Select report type

Once in your personal reports page, you can easily browse through them.
The first thing you'll notice are tabs at the top which allow you easily jump between Sales, Offers, Meetings and Activities:

Select time period

You can also select From and To dates to view your reports within a time period of your choice. Remember to press Refresh after you've selected new from and to dates:

Other browsing options

In order to browse more easily your reports, you can also:

Add a report back in time

If you forgot to add a report, you can always come to this page and add it back in time.
To do so, start by selecting the correct report type at the top:


Then click New Report:


Fill in all the necessary information, select the date and time at which your report was meant to be added and click on Add

Edit a personal report

If you mistakenly added a report with incorrect information, you can always go to your Reports and edit it. Note that you can solely edit the following fields:

  • Customer
  • Customer ID
  • Status
  • Origin
  • Quantity
  • Value
  • Gross margin
  • Portfolio value.

If you want to edit one of these fields, start by narrowing down the list to find the report you would like to edit. We recommend that you read the section "Browse your personal reports" above to find out how could you can easily narrow down the list.
Once you found the report, click on the value that you would like to edit and enter a new value. Click Save Changes to make your changes permanent:

Delete a personal report

If you mistakenly added a report with incorrect information, you can always go to your Reports and remove it.
To do so, start by narrowing down the list to find the report you would like to remove. We recommend that you read the section "Browse your personal reports" above to find out how could you can easily narrow down the list.
Once you found the report, click on the Trash icon in the Action column to delete the report. Click Save Changes to make your changes permanent. 

Did this answer your question?